uaauu Long time!

So much happened lately. New job, new home, new roomate,new weight, new drams,new confidence,new fate. Im happy , tired, complete I would say. Living the fulest.

My treatment is doing great, I feel wonderfull. Still a little scared at times. very optmistic. Things a re looking good! Still in search of what to do, what kind of bussiness I wnat to have. If I should go or stay. Those are questions on my mind

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

